Khlaf Alkhaldi
Senior IT Specialist
John Onyango Anindo
Senior Web Application Developer
Travis Ashmore
Data Analytics Manager
James A. Babiarz
Associate Systems Engineer
Halim A. Beere
Associate Application Developer
Salim M. Belahi
Assistant Director for IT Operations
Kaity Bequette
Student Employee Coordinator
Jeremy Bird
Senior Application Support Specialist
Kathleen Sharon Ervin Booth
Business Analyst
Robert Brank
Associate Web Application Developer
Alex Burke
Associate IT Specialist (Intern)
Palmer Buss
Senior IT Specialist
Brad Butler
Associate Director for App Dev and Data Analytics
Michael G. Chan
IT Architect
Kevin Ray-An Chiang
Associate IT Specialist
Ethan Conner
Research Technology Facilitator
Casey R. Coughlen
Senior Linux System Administrator
Gina Marie Duello
Application Development Manager
Lin Fan
Lead Information Specialist
Neil R. Feuerhelm
Senior AV Technology Specialist
James Han
Senior IT Specialist
Bobbi Lee Battleson Hardy
Communications and Customer Relations Coordinator
Mark Smylie Hart
Assistant Director for Research Services
Elena Hausmann
Associate IT Specialist
Justin M. Hedrick
Associate eLearning Specialist
Michaela Lynn Hillen
Associate IT Specialist
Rebecca Janelle Hodgson
Associate Linux System Administrator
Amy Hurst
Business Analyst
James R. Hurst
Executive Director
Kathleen S. Jennings
Accounting Officer
Ji-Hoon Jung
IT Specialist
Ben Kaap
Database Administrator
Jonathan Ho Kim
Associate IT Specialist
Thang Hong Le
Senior Web Application Developer
Brian Jinsup Lee
Senior IT Specialist
John Lee
User Services Manager
Jordan T. Lowe
Senior Web Application Developer
Sid Majumdar
IT Specialist
Jackie L. Mitchell
Business/Admin Associate
David E. Mussulman
Instructional Technology Facilitator
Kim Thi Nguyen-Jahiel
Assistant Director for Instructional Services
Brian E. Nicely
IT Specialist/Cybersecurity Lead
Tyler Owens
IT Specialist
Frank E. Penrose
Systems Engineer
Caleb Petticrew
IT Specialist
Gianni Pezzarossi
Computational System Analyst
Manu Pulikkan
Lead Windows Systems Administrator
Brandi Lynn Pulleyblank
Engineering HRIS Coordinator
Sarvani Putta
Associate Data Analyst
Andrew Robinson
Glen Rundblom
Linux Systems Administrator
Irene John Sakellarakis
Senior IT Specialist
Matt McCutcheon Seng
Senior IT Specialist
Dexter Q. Smith
Windows System Administrator
J. Smith
Lead IT Specialist
Pennie L. Speckman
Inventory Specialist
John N. Spencer
Associate AV Technology Specialist
Gina Annette Stow
IT Specialist
Darius J. Summerville
Infrastructure Services Manager
Paul J. Taraszka
Senior Linux Systems Admininstrator
Eddie Waldmire, IV
Linux Systems Administrator
Melissa Whitt
eLearning Specialist
Courtney Nicole Wright
Business Analyst
Kaiwen Xue
Linux Systems Administrator
Stephen Yamaguchi
Associate IT Specialist